Sharing

It is possible to share/publish a notebook or a single page in read-only mode.

Right click the page and select the appropriate menu item. This will open a new window. Simply copy the URL in that window and send it to the person you wish to share it with.

Note that this is a one-time export. Changes will not be automatically reflected in the published version. You will need to publish again, in which case the same publication will be updated.

Note that if you shared a single page, internal links on that page will not work.

⚠️ Warning: If you share a page that contains a link to another cloud notebook, the other person will be able to edit the linked notebook.


Next: Local storage